Am I Really going to win…. 

That time was priceless when you were there, 

This time is worthless when you are not here. 

When you were there to motivate me, 

And Now no one is here, to support me. 
There were you, who tolerated the frustration, 

now no one is here to encourage me. 
You were always there, like oxygen to survive,

But here I feel like I am unable to breath. 
In past I had the feeling that no one would defeat me,

Now I am like, am I really going to win.
That time there were not any fear in me, 

Now this fear inside me, going to kill me. 

😦 Nikshay Maurya

Leave a Reply

